Quick Access

This is a more compact way of accessing all of my posts.

23/03/2020: Artist Research: Shawna X https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2020/03/23/artist-research-shawna-x/

23/03/2020: Artist Research: Marion Bataille https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2020/03/23/artist-research-marion-bataille/

23/03/2020: Photobooth: Experimentation and Evaluation https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2020/03/23/photobooth-experimentation-and-evaluation/

12/03/2020: Context: Connections Between People: the slightly less mental version https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2020/03/12/context-connections-between-people-the-slightly-less-mental-version/

11/03/2020: Context: Connections Between People: Flowers and Objects https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2020/03/11/context-connections-between-people-flowers-and-objects/

10/03/2020: Artist Research: Jamie Green https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2020/03/10/artist-research-jamie-green/

09/03/2020: Research: Origins of Japanese Comic Art https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2020/03/09/research-origins-of-japanese-comic-art/

09/03/2020: Research: Art Noveau – Alphonse Mucha and Will H. Bradley https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2020/03/09/research-art-noveau-alphonse-mucha-and-will-h-bradley/

02/03/2020: Berlin Complete Sketchbook Work https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2020/03/02/berlin-complete-sketchbook-work/

09/02/2020: Future of the Body: Week Five – Evaluation https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2020/02/09/future-of-the-body-week-five-evaluation/

03/02/2020: Future of the Body: Week Four https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2020/02/03/future-of-the-body-week-four/

28/01/2020: Future of the Body: Context- Asimov https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2020/01/28/future-of-the-body-context-asimov/

28/01/2020: Future of the Body: Week Three https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2020/01/28/future-of-the-body-week-three/

28/01/2020: Artist Research: Jonny Hannah https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2020/01/28/artist-research-jonny-hannah/

21/01/2020: Artist Research: Toma Vagner https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2020/01/21/artist-research-toma-vagner/

21/01/2020: Artist Research: Bruno Mangyoku https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2020/01/21/artist-research-bruno-mangyoku/

21/01/2020: Future of the Body: Week Two https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2020/01/21/future-of-the-body-week-two/

16/01/2020: Artist Research: Tabares 核の冬: Future https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2020/01/16/artist-research-tabares-核の冬/

16/01/2020: Future of the Body: Week One https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2020/01/16/future-of-the-body-week-one/

08/01/2020: Artist Research: Lera Efremova: Future https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2020/01/08/artist-research-lera-efremova-future/

07/01/2020: Formative Assessment: Unit 2 https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2020/01/07/formative-assessment-unit-2/

05/01/2020: Artist Research: David Klein: Future https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2020/01/05/artist-research-david-klein-future/

12/12/2019: Utensia: Day Five – Critical Reflection https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/12/12/utensia-day-five-critical-reflection/

12/12/2019: Non-Places: Day Five – Critical Reflection https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/12/12/non-places-day-five-and-critical-reflection/

05/12/2019: Utensia: Day Four https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/12/05/utensia-day-four/

05/12/2019: Artist Research: Stephen Fowler and Rubber Stamping https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/12/05/artist-research-stephen-fowler-and-rubber-stamping/

04/12/2019: Non-Places: Day Four https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/12/04/non-places-day-four/

01/12/2019: Workshop: Monoprinting https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/12/01/workshop-monoprinting/

01/12/2019: Utensia: Day Two https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/12/01/utensia-day-two/

01/12/2019: Utensia: Day Three and Research: Samuel Shumway and Simon Costin https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/12/01/utensia-day-three-and-research-samuel-shumway-and-simon-costin/

27/11/2019: Non-Places: Day Three https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/11/27/non-places-day-three/

20/11/2019: Artist Research: Emma Green https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/11/20/artist-research-emma-green/

20/11/2019:Letterpress Workshop Reflective https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/11/20/letterpress-workshop-reflective/

19/11/2019: Type & Typography Notes https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/11/19/type-typography-notes/

19/11/2019: My Christmas Card Prints! https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/11/19/my-christmas-card-prints/

19/11/2019: Non-Places: Day Two https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/11/19/non-places-day-two/

19/11/2019: Utensia: Day One https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/11/19/utensia-day-one/

14/11/2019: Personal Growth: Hospital Walls Brief https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/11/14/personal-growth-hospital-walls-brief/

14/11/2019: Non-Places: Day 1 https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/11/14/non-places-day-1/

12/11/2019: Non-Places Research: Artists: Andrzej Klimowski https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/11/12/non-places-research-artists-andrsej-klimowski/

12/11/2019: Non-Places Research: Front Cover: Great Cover and Book Jacket Design, A. Powers https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/11/12/non-places-research-front-cover-great-cover-and-book-jacket-design-a-powers/

10/11/2019: Pulled Receipts: Bookbinding Project https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/11/10/pulled-receipts-bookbinding-project/

06/11/2019: Illustration Exploration: Order and Chaos https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/11/06/illustration-extension-order-and-chaos/

04/11/2019: Artist Research: Quentin Blake https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/11/04/artist-research-quentin-blake/

04/11/2019: Design Process Reflective https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/11/04/design-process-reflective/

02/11/2019: Ideas: my Grandmother https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/11/02/ideas-my-grandmother/

24/10/2019: Illustration Paperwork Reflective https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/10/24/illustration-paperwork-reflective/

23/10/2019: It Feels Like we Only Go Backwards Personal Research https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/10/23/it-feels-like-we-only-go-backwards-personal-research/

23/10/2019: 3D Workshop Reflective https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/10/23/3d-workshop-reflective/

15/10/2019: Photography and Darkroom Reflective https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/10/15/photography-and-darkroom-reflective/

15/10/2019: Life Drawing 1 https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/10/15/life-drawing-1/

14/10/2019: Colours in the Everyday Reflective https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/10/14/fashion-in-the-everyday-reflective/

09/10/2019: Textiles Retrospective https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/10/09/textiles-retrospective/

05/10/2019: Formative Review Highlights https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/10/05/formative-review-highlights/

01/10/2019: Lovers’ Experiments https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/10/01/lovers-experiments/

01/10/2019: Video Workshop Reflective https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/10/01/video-workshop-reflective/

27/09/2019: Exquisite Corpse Reflective https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/09/27/exquisite-corpse-reflective/

26/09/2019: Chance and Sequence Reflective https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/09/26/chance-and-sequence-reflective/

24/09/2019: Gained in Translation Reflective https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/09/24/gained-in-translation-reflective/

22/09/2019: Wider Research: Sarah Graley https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/09/22/wider-research-sarah-graley/

20/09/2019: The Unconventional Body Reflective https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/09/20/the-unconventional-body-reflective/

17/09/2019: Performing Chance Reflective https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/09/17/performing-chance-reflective/

13/09/2019: Collection of Vintage Handkerchief Patterns https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/09/13/collection-of-vintage-handkerchief-patterns/

09/09/2019: Yesterday’s Pictures https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/09/09/yesterdays-pictures/

08/09/2019: Fashion Browsing and Joana Vasconcelos https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/09/08/fashion-browsing-and-joana-vasconcelos/

07/09/2019: Mapping Ox Brookes https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/09/07/mapping-ox-brookes/

03/09/2019: First Real Day at University https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/09/03/first-real-day-at-university/

24/08/2019: Survival kit, And Life https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/08/24/survival-kit-and-life/

17/08/2019: Survival Badges https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/08/17/survival-badges/

13/08/2019: Art From Crete https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/08/13/art-from-crete/

07/08/2019: A Quick, Tipsy Update https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/08/07/a-quick-tipsy-update/

02/08/2019: Wow. Yikes. https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/08/02/wow-yikes/

01/08/2019: Hello World! https://turquoisecho.art.blog/2019/08/01/hello-world/